The Worldship Humility

The Worldship Humility, narrated by Colin Morgan | Audible Sessions The Worldship Humility is the start of The Code trilogy, written exclusively for audio by sci-fi author R. R. Haywood. Narrator Colin Morgan (best known for playing the title character BBC’s fantasy series Merlin) brings the colourful characters and treacherous escapades of The Worldship Humility to life, a gripping space adventure which will appeal to fans of Ready Player One, Bladerunner and Haywood’s previous best-selling works, Extracted and The Undead.

 

 

CREDIT – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDYFFvNZFr0 – Audible.co.uk

Warning: these videos have been uploaded by a fan for fans. No copyright infringement intended, the rights belong to their respective owners.