#Allmysons Production images

First production photos from the gorgeous Arthur Miller’s play All My Sons with Colin Morgan, Sally Field, Jenna Coleman and Bill Pullman.

Photos: Johan Persson / Credit: Old Vic Theatre

Advertisements

The Article Mag new interview with #ColinMorgan

New Colin Morgan interview from TheArticle Mag with new photos!

” TDH: Would you have any advice to pass on?
CM (laughs): I don’t think I would presume to know any great bits of wisdom. But I would say — and this would be to anyone, not just actors — that if you are truly passionate about something, no one will be able to talk you out of it. I think that’s a pretty good barometer as to whether you’re doing the right thing for you.” Read more HERE

 

 

Photo: Ben Harries Photos
All multimedias contents are copyrighted to their respective owners. No copyright infringement is ever intended. If you feel any of the material rightfully belongs to you and want it removed, contact us and we’ll be taken off without questions

Rehearsals for All my sons with Colin Morgan

It’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for… FIRST LOOK inside rehearsals for All My Sons! TIP: over 8,000 tickets across the run are currently £30 or under:

13 April – 8 June 2019

Photos by Johan Persson / Source: https://twitter.com/oldvictheatre

The Worldship Humility, narrated by Colin Morgan Audible Sessions

The Worldship Humility, narrated by Colin Morgan | Audible Sessions The Worldship Humility is the start of The Code trilogy, written exclusively for audio by sci-fi author R. R. Haywood. Narrator Colin Morgan (best known for playing the title character BBC’s fantasy series Merlin) brings the colourful characters and treacherous escapades of The Worldship Humility to life, a gripping space adventure which will appeal to fans of Ready Player One, Bladerunner and Haywood’s previous best-selling works, Extracted and The Undead.

CREDIT – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDYFFvNZFr0 – Audible.co.uk

Warning: these videos have been uploaded by a fan for fans. No copyright infringement intended, the rights belong to their respective owners.